We are grateful to the following past board members for their service and ongoing support of Racing Hearts:

Maryann Berkowitz, Apple - Global Marketing

Heidi Salisbury, Clinical Nurse Specialist with the Stanford Center for Inherited Cardiovascular Disease

Dennis Burns, Former Palo Alto Police Chief

Annette Glanckopf, Emergency Preparedness Expert

Diane Claerbout: Stanford University, Independent Researcher

Leslie Dorosin: Co-Executive Director at Grove Foundation 

Laila Craveiro, Clinical Translational Research, Stanford University - School of Medicine

Lisa Gani, Stanford University, 1980 Olympian

Renee Stack Hofer, Manager of Small Business Enterprises

Nadia Naik, Cofounder of California Advocating Responsible Rail Design

Alison Pena, Former Stanford University Fire Marshal

Wendy Akers-Ghose, Former President CA Sixth District PTA

Jose Chavez, Fire Captain at San Jose, Co-Chair of Bay Area Sudden Cardiac Arrest Association

Jennifer Collins-Swayne, Roseville Tax & Accounting